The Annunciation leadership supports the parish community and is available to answer any questions you may have about your spiritual journey, service opportunities, and involvement in the church.  Please reach out to your parish staff for answers, advice, and support.

Rev. Patrick Gillmeyer, OSB, Pastor
pgillmeyer@rockforddiocese.org


Father Patrick was ordained to the priesthood in 2003, after studies at St. Meinrad College Seminary and Mundelein Seminary.  Originally from Allentown, PA, Father Patrick did undergraduate work in both Mathematics and Spanish and subsequently taught those subjects at Marmion. He also has special expertise in computer technology.  Father Patrick is a musician, a student of popular culture and has a fondness for languages.
Rev. Mr. Domenic Petitti,Deacon
dpetitti@rockforddiocese.org


Rev. Mr. Ken Gay, Deacon
keggay@gmail.com


Rev. Mr. Mike Giblin, Deacon
mikeandceil@aol.com


Mary Glosson, Business Manager
mglosson@rockforddiocese.org


Mary has worked in parish ministry for almost 30 years and enjoys every aspect of her job. In addition to her position as business manager, Mary is the Director of Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults and also serves as a Catechist in the Religious Education Program.
Mark Fletcher, Religious Education Director
mfletcher@rockforddiocese.org

Mark has been a catechetical leader in the Rockford Diocese since 2001, arriving at Annunciation in July of 2011. In addition to the Religious Education Program, Mark is involved in youth ministry at Annunciation and the Aurora Deanery and assists in the parish RCIA program and the Camp Rock junior high youth summer camps. Mark enjoys working with parents, assisting and supporting them in challenges they may face in faith formation.

Chris Barrett, Religious Education Secretary
cbarrett@rockforddiocese.org


Having a passion for ministry and bringer others closer to our Lord, Chris joined our Annunciation BVM church family as RE Secretary in May 2017.  She has served as a catechist for eight years, as well as being part of many other ministries.  Chris is married with four daughters.
Lee Cheung, Receptionist
lcheung@rockforddiocese.org


Lee has lived in Aurora her entire life and attended St. Peter Grade School and Aurora Central Catholic High School.  She is married with two grown daughters and three grandchildren.
Jessica Zinken, Receptionist
jzinken@rockforddiocese.org


Jessica has been married for over 20 years and has two children, one who attends Annunciation school and another, who is a boxer dog. Her daughter has attended Annunciation since preschool. She feels blessed to be a part of the Annunciation family.
Jane Cebulski, Cemetery Secretary
jcebulski@rockforddiocese.org


Jane was employed by the City of Aurora as a 911 operator, supervisor, and command staff secretary for 18 years. Following that, she was a stay-at-home mom for several years raising her 4 children, before joining our staff in 2014. Jane’s favorite task is meeting with families to assist with pre-planning arrangements.
Dick Gardner, Music Director
dickgardner1671@comcast.net


Bob Kresz, Head Organist Bob Kresz, Head Organist
bkresz@gmail.com


Pat Doctor, Junior Choir Director
patriciadoctor@gmail.com



Contact our staff at:

Phone:  630-851-1436